connection lost, please wait - attempting to reestablish

Home About Poetry OCs Blog Notebook Guestbook

sleepy blog - 2024/09/17

here it is, my first blog post! all in lowercase so you know how sleepy and nonchalant i am!

it's 5:15am as i'm writing this. i made the adhd error of updating shit in the middle of the night. didn't help i had other tech issues (that i might bitch about later...)

honestly, my adhd circadian rhythm internal clock bullshit really pisses me off lol. my random bouts of suddenly being nocturnal make "being healthy" difficult or whatever. eyerolllll

but today was pretty chill. i'm still having some stupid miscommunication issues w/ doctors (shocking no disabled person ever), which is. annoying.
but tonight, i watched the umbrella academy with my roommates and am really enjoying it. reminds me that to create good art, you must touch good art. or something.

i know it's the changing weather that's keeping me up. at least in part. i know i'm also hyperfixating lol. but the cold hurts my joints and keeps me awake. it rushses energy through me though, too. i feel alive at night, especially when it's cold. and if i didn't have class tomorrow and didn't already feel like shit, i'd going out for an early morning cruise on my board. there's just something about cold wind and making humans go nuts, i swear to ye.

it's fuckin late tho. i need to at least try to sleep (and catch up on homework tomorrow orz....) excited for drumming class tomorrow hee heee, viv signing off!

Previous: nothing... is eternal!

Next: nocturnal ass blues